teams home

Phibsboro currently have 3 teams active in the leinster leagues.

All Ireland Club Champions 2003

Irish club championship winning team L to R Kevin Butler, Ivan Llorens, Brian Fitzpatrick, David Salter, Hotze Hofstra, Stephen Brady, Tony Mooney

Teams for 2011/2012 Season

Armstrong Cup Division 1
Heidenfeld Division 2
O'Hanlon Cup Division 4

For more information on how the teams are performing visit the Leinster league site .

© Copyright Phibsboro Chess Club 2003-2012 all comments and opinions expressed represent the views of the contributors and not necessarily those of the club.