2023 Club Championships Prize giving

Prizes from the 2023 Club championships were presented by Club President Bernard Hegarty at the AGM on the 4th of September. Congratulations to all and special thanks to Brendan Clare for organising.

Senior Section

1st – Kevin Butler

2nd – Tony Mooney

3rd – Tony Duffy

Intermediate / Junior Section

1st – Sean Meehan

2nd Peter Jackson

Joint 3rd Michaell Dyer

Joint 3rd Jimmy Sweeney